Nano Positionierer
Nano Positionierer
Nano Positionierer
Nano PositioniererNano Positionierer
Nano Positionierer

Nano Positionierer
Vision for Testing...
Nano Positionierer
Nano Positionierer
Nano Positionierer
Nano Positionierer
Nano Positionierer

Nano Positionierung

Nano-Positionierung Systeme von Mad City Labs, USA

Nano Positionierer Download des kompletten MCL Katalogs


Nano Positionierer

Mad City Labs, Inc(MCL)ist der führende Hersteller von Nano-Positioniersystemen mit Sub-Nano Genauigkeit zu einem günstigen Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.Man verfügt über eine sehr große Produktvielfalt von Nanopositioniersystemen und man ist spezialisiert auf kundenspezifische Applikationen.MCL liefert meistens in 30-45 Tagen ihre Produktlösungen an die Kunden aus, und man ist stolz auf den flexibelsten Kundendienst in der Branche. Die Applikationen für Nanopositionierer beinhalten "AFM, NSOM, Scanning Probe Microscopy, fiber positioning, interferometry, single molecule spectroscopy und lithography".

Nano Positionierer
Nano-F Serie Spezifische Nanopsitionierer entwickelt für mikroskopische Anwendungen mit 100 µm oder 200 µm Stellweg und Sub-Nanometer Auflösung. Ideal für super auflösende (SR) Mikroskopie, wie "STORM und PALM" imaging. Nano Positionierer
Nano Positionierer      
Nano-LPS Serie setzt die Innovation von bis zu 300 Mikrometer Schrittweiten (XYZ)fort, Pikometer Präzision, hohe Stabilität, 83mm Apertur, anwendungsoffen für Bild/Automation Softwareanpassungen. Ideal für "Super Resolution" und optische Mikroskopie. Nano Positionierer
Nano Positionierer      
Nano-LPQ Serie Piezo Nanopositioniersysteme gekennzeichnet durch eine gleichförige Bewegung in XYZ- Richtung, geringe Bauhöhe (21mm), integrierter Probenhalter, Pikometer Präzision, 75 x 75 x 50 Mikrometer. Ideal für Partikel Tracking und "SR Mikroskopie". Nano Positionierer
Nano Positionierer
Nano Positionierer
   
 

©testronics mt@testronics.eu Impressum

nano positioner
nano positioner
nano positioner
nano positionernano positioner
nano positioner

nano positioner
Vision for Testing...
nano positioner
nano positioner
nano positioner
nano positioner
nano positioner

 
Nano-Positioning

Nano-Positioning Systems from Mad City Labs, USA

Download of the complete MCL Catalogue


nano positioner

Mad City Labs, Inc is the leading manufacturer of nanopositioning systems with sub-nanometer precision at an affordable price. They have the largest product line of nanopositioning systems available and specialize in custom nanopositioner applications. They deliver the tools for nanotechnology in 30 to 45 days, and provide the highest level of customer service and satisfaction in the industry. Applications for nanopositioners include AFM, NSOM, Scanning Probe Microscopy, fiber positioning, interferometry, single molecule spectroscopy and lithography.

nano positioner
Nano-F Series Specialized microscopy nanopositioners with 100 µm or 200 µm of travel and sub-nanometer resolution. Ideal for super resolution (SR) microscopy such as STORM and PALM imaging. nano positioner
nano positioner  
Nano-LPS Series continues the innovation with up to 300 microns motion (XYZ), picometer precision, high stability, 83mm aperture, 3rd party image/automation software compatibility. Ideal for super resolution and optical microscopy. nano positioner
nano positioner      
Nano-LPQ Series piezo nanopositioning system features equal speed in XYZ, low profile (21mm), integrated sample holder, picometer precision, 75 x 75 x 50 microns. Ideal for particle tracking and SR microscopy. nano positioner
nano positioner
nano positioner
   
 

©testronics mt@testronics.eu Impressum